Gasworks theatre

The Mercy Seat by Neil La Bute

The Mercy Seat cast and production crew (above) showing from left to right: Bircan Eral, Stage Manager Kylie Ryan, As The Woman Chris Collins, Sound Operator Natasha Boyd, Stage Director Alex Rowe, As The Man Russell Servis, Sound Designer Kevin Holman, Producer Michael Rowe, Sound Designer Other Credits: Dave Swann, Photography Michael Fenemore, Promotion & […]

Read More