The Mercy Seat by Neil La Bute

The Mercy Seat cast and production crew (above) showing
from left to right:

  • Bircan Eral, Stage Manager
  • Kylie Ryan, As The Woman
  • Chris Collins, Sound Operator
  • Natasha Boyd, Stage Director
  • Alex Rowe, As The Man
  • Russell Servis, Sound Designer
  • Kevin Holman, Producer
  • Michael Rowe, Sound Designer

Other Credits:

  • Dave Swann, Photography
  • Michael Fenemore, Promotion & Publicity.

Presented at:

Gas Works Studio Theatre
21 Graham Street,
Albert Park, Vic.

Promotion banner for The Mercy Seat

Scenes from The Mercy Seat




Click here for more GALLERY photos of the Mercy Seat.